CamClo AI Logo
Arcads Pricing (2026): Plans, Credits, Free Trial and Alternatives
AI TechnologyArcadsPricingUGC Ads

Arcads Pricing (2026): Plans, Credits, Free Trial and Alternatives

Arcads does not publish its prices. Here is what it confirms officially (credits per plan, what a credit buys, the 3-day trial), what reviews report, how to estimate your cost, and alternatives with public prices.

Kush A

Kush A

Founder, CamClo AI

September 29, 2026
12 min read

Arcads does not publish its prices. Its help center lists the Starter plan with 8,000 credits a month (about 10 minutes of single-actor talking video) and Creator with 16,000, and independent reviews report those plans at $110 and $220 a month, figures we could not confirm on any Arcads page. The free option is a 3-day trial: if you do not cancel within 72 hours, Arcads charges your saved card for Starter.

Below, we separate what Arcads states on its own pages from what others report, show what a credit buys, give you a simple way to estimate your monthly cost, and compare alternatives that do publish their prices.

Every Arcads fact on this page comes from Arcads' own homepage, terms and help center. Dollar prices for Arcads plans come only from third-party reviews and are marked unconfirmed. Here is how we checked.

Arcads pricing at a glance

Plan Credits a month Price When credits run out
Free trial Not stated $0 for 3 days, then Starter is charged Cancel in Billing settings within 72 hours to avoid the charge
Starter 8,000 Not published; reviews report $110/mo (unconfirmed) Account paused until renewal; credits reset each cycle, no rollover
Creator 16,000 Not published; reviews report $220/mo (unconfirmed) Account paused until renewal; credits reset each cycle, no rollover
Pro, Scale, Business Custom Quoted by Arcads' sales team Not paused; extra credits are billed, and unused credits roll over while the plan is active

Credits, limits and plan names from Arcads' help center. Prices marked unconfirmed come from third-party reviews (Marketer Milk, eesel, Wireflow and Layer3Labs), not from Arcads.

Making product ads rather than AI actor videos? CamClo AI's video ad maker starts from your product photo, and a 15-second 720p ad costs 20 credits on the default model, about $6.50 on the $49 Creator plan with 150 credits. There is a 7-day free trial with 20 credits.

Arcads help center article listing the Starter plan with 8,000 monthly credits and the Creator plan with 16,000 monthly credits
Arcads' help center: Starter includes 8,000 monthly credits and Creator 16,000.

Two reviews from July and August 2026, by Wireflow and on Creatify's blog (which cites an in-app pricing screen from 24 August 2026), also report a 30% promotion that brought Starter to $77 and Creator to $154 a month, and 20% off on yearly billing. Treat these as unconfirmed too. Arcads' terms say prices can be revised, so the price on the paywall after you sign up is the only reliable number.

What Arcads confirms, and what it does not

There is no pricing page: arcads.ai/pricing returned a "page not found" error when we checked. Arcads' terms, in force from 22 September 2026, say standard plans are shown on the platform, meaning inside the app after you sign up, while larger plans are quoted after you contact the team.

Published by Arcads

  • Credits per plan: 8,000 on Starter, 16,000 on Creator
  • The credit cost of each model, preset and tool
  • A 3-day free trial that turns into Starter
  • Refund rules, and that prices are in US dollars with taxes added at checkout

Not published by Arcads

  • The dollar price of any plan
  • How many credits the trial includes
  • The price of extra credits on Pro and above
  • A plan-by-plan feature list, beyond a few Pro-only voice options

What an Arcads credit buys

Arcads charges credits by what you generate, not per finished video. Talking-actor videos, where an AI actor speaks your script, are billed by the minute. Other video models are billed per generation.

What you make Credits Share of Starter's 8,000
Talking actor, per minute, per actor 800 10%
Kling 3.0 clip 176 to 560 2% to 7%
Seedance 2.0 clip at 720p 192 to 720 2% to 9%
Veo 3.1 clip 800 10%
Product showcase or fashion try-on preset 800 10%
Unboxing POV preset 400 5%
Add captions 80 1%
Translate a video 240 3%
Extend a video 320 4%
Upscale, per 10 seconds 80 1%
Nano Banana Pro or Seedream images Free, up to 100 a day 0%

From Arcads' "How are credits counted?" article. Ranges depend on the clip's length and settings. The same talking-actor rate applies to all three actor models: Arcads 1.0, Audio-Driven and OmniHuman 1.5.

Arcads help center table showing talking actor models at 800 credits per minute per actor and credit ranges for Grok, Kling, Veo, Sora and Seedance video models
Arcads' credit costs in its help center.

Two rules matter most. Credits are counted per actor, so a video with two actors costs twice as much. And length is always rounded up: Arcads' own example bills a 1 minute 45 second video as 2 minutes. If short clips round up the same way, every talking-actor ad under a minute uses 800 credits, which makes Starter about 10 ads a month and Creator about 20. That matches the "10 videos" and "20 videos" figures reviews quote, but Arcads does not state the rounding unit for short clips, so ask its support team before you plan around it.

How to estimate your Arcads cost

Because Arcads prices by credits and shows the dollar amount only after you sign up, the useful question is which plan your month of ads needs. Work it out in six steps:

  1. Count talking-actor minutes. For each ad: minutes (rounded up) × number of actors × 800 credits.
  2. Add the extras you use on every ad. Captions are 80 credits, a translated version 240, an extension 320, and upscaling 80 per 10 seconds.
  3. Add product shots or B-roll. A Kling 3.0 clip costs 176 to 560 credits, a Veo 3.1 clip 800, and a Seedance 2.0 clip from 96 at 480p to 1,620 at 1080p.
  4. Add retakes. Arcads refunds credits for platform errors, not for results you do not like, so budget a second take for the ads that matter.
  5. Match the total to a plan. Up to 8,000 credits fits Starter and up to 16,000 fits Creator. Above that you need a Pro quote, or you wait for your renewal date.
  6. Divide the plan price by your ads. Use the price the app shows you, not a figure from a review.

Here is how that works for a few typical months. Talking-actor credits follow Arcads' published rates; the dollar figures use the prices reviews report.

Your month Credits Plan it needs Cost per ad at reported prices
10 single-actor ads 8,000 Starter About $11 (unconfirmed)
10 single-actor ads with captions 8,800 Creator, as Starter pauses at 8,000 About $22 (unconfirmed)
5 ads with two actors each 8,000 Starter About $22 (unconfirmed)
20 single-actor ads 16,000 Creator About $11 (unconfirmed)

Assumes each ad runs under a minute and is billed as one full minute, with no retakes. Dollar figures use the $110 Starter and $220 Creator prices reported by reviews, which Arcads does not publish.

The pattern holds even if the prices move: captions, second actors and retakes are what push you from Starter to Creator. If most of your ads run 15 to 30 seconds, the rounding rule matters most, because a 30-second ad billed as a full minute costs twice what it would at a per-second rate. For a primer on the format itself, see what UGC ads are and why they work.

The Arcads free trial

The Arcads homepage says "Free trial available", and its refund policy explains how it works. The trial lasts 3 days and you start it with a card. If you do not cancel from your Billing settings before the 72 hours are up, your saved card is charged for the Starter plan. Arcads does not say how many credits the trial includes.

Arcads homepage with a Free trial available label above the headline Create winning ads with AI and a library of 1,000+ AI actors
The Arcads homepage. No prices are shown.

If you miss the deadline, Arcads says a refund may still be possible as a one-time courtesy, if you ask within 24 hours of the charge and have not used any subscription credits since. Credits used during the trial itself do not count against you.

Arcads refund policy explaining that when the 3-day trial ends without cancelling, the saved card is charged for the Starter plan
Arcads' refund policy.

Some search results still show a "7 days unlimited Seedance 2.5" offer from the Arcads homepage. The countdown in the page's own code ended on 14 August 2026, and the banner no longer appears. Arcads' terms say an "unlimited" promotion means generating with that model does not use your plan's credits; it does not guarantee speed or the number of simultaneous generations, and fair-use limits apply.

Beyond the trial, Arcads does not list a free plan. Its help center says image generation with Nano Banana Pro and Seedream is free up to 100 images a day, but videos use credits.

Rules that change what you pay

  • Starter and Creator pause at the limit. When credits run out, your account is blocked until the renewal date unless you upgrade from the paywall. Only Pro and above bill extra credits instead of pausing.
  • Credits do not roll over on Starter and Creator. They reset each billing cycle. Pro, Scale and Business keep unused credits while the subscription stays active.
  • Downgrading loses credits. Arcads' terms say unused credits are lost when you move to a lower plan or cancel. Upgrading carries them over to the new plan.
  • One subscription per workspace. A second team or client workspace needs its own subscription, which adds up quickly for agencies.
  • Taxes are extra. Prices are in US dollars unless stated, and taxes such as VAT or GST are added at checkout based on your billing details.
  • Refunds follow credit use. A billing period is refunded in full only if you used no credits in it and ask within 30 days. Failed generations caused by a platform error can get credits back; a result you do not like cannot.
  • Some voice options are Pro only. Cloning a voice from an audio sample, custom voices and connecting an ElevenLabs account are listed for Pro accounts.

Arcads alternatives with public prices

These tools appear in Google's results and the ranking roundups for Arcads pricing and Arcads alternatives, and each one publishes its prices. Credits are not comparable between tools, since each vendor sets its own, so compare what a finished ad costs you.

Tool Best for Paid plans from Free option Entry plan includes
Arcads (reference) AI actor ads at volume Not published; reviews report $110/mo (unconfirmed) 3-day trial, then Starter is charged 8,000 credits a month
CamClo AI UGC ads and commercials from a product photo or link $49/mo 7-day free trial with 20 credits 150 credits a month
Creatify AI actor ads from a product link $39/mo 10 credits a month, watermarked 100 credits a month, 300 AI actors
MakeUGC Many AI creators on yearly billing $59/mo ($29/mo billed yearly) $1 trial 500 credits a month, 1,000+ AI creators
HeyGen AI presenters and talking-head video $29/mo ($24/mo billed yearly) 3 videos a month, up to 1 min each 600 credits a month
Captions Editing plus AI actors in one app $24.99/mo Free version with basic editing tools 500 credits a month

Entry paid plan on each vendor's official pricing page, in US dollars, billed monthly unless marked. Captions lists its iOS plan prices. Confirm before you buy.

The alternatives, tool by tool

1. CamClo AI

Best for: product ads that start from a product photo or link

CamClo AI is an AI studio for ecommerce teams. Where Arcads starts from an actor reading your script, CamClo AI starts from your product: upload a photo or paste a product link, pick a format, and it writes the script and generates the whole ad, including the person, the setting, the voice and the sound.

  • Formats: 15, including UGC, UGC Virtual Try-On, Unboxing, Testimonial, Street Interview, POV, Product Demo and ASMR, plus produced styles such as Commercial and TV Spot.
  • Output: sized for 10 placements, including Reels, TikTok, Shorts and Facebook and Instagram feeds, at 480p, 720p or 1080p, from 4 to 30 seconds per video ad.
  • Remix Ads: pick a proven ad from a brand's ad library and CamClo AI rebuilds it around your product, up to 90 seconds.
  • Pricing: plans from $49 per month with 150 credits. An 8-second 720p video ad costs 11 credits on the default model, and a 15-second one costs 20. There is a 7-day free trial with 20 credits.
UGC format: a creator-style lipstick review (plays without sound).
UGC Virtual Try-On format: she holds up the outfit, then wears it.

Strengths

  • Starts from your product photo, so the product on screen is the one you sell
  • Formats where the product is used, worn or unboxed, not only presented
  • Script, scene and voice in one step, sized for each placement
  • Public plan prices, so you can budget before you sign up

Limits

  • Can seem a little expensive next to a single video model, but the credits cover the script, the ad format and the sizing for each placement, not just a raw clip

To see every format and how an ad is made, visit the AI video ad maker that starts from a product photo.

2. Creatify

Best for: AI actor ads from a product link

Creatify is an AI ad platform and the alternative the ranking Arcads roundups mention most often. Paste a product link and it builds a video ad with an AI actor. Our Creatify pricing breakdown covers its credits in detail.

  • Pricing: Starter is $39/month with 100 credits, 300 AI actors and one generation at a time. Pro is $99/month with 300 credits, 1,500 AI actors and Ad Clone, which remakes an ad from a URL. Annual billing saves up to 50%.
  • Free: 10 credits a month, which Creatify says makes up to 2 video ads; exports carry a watermark.
Creatify pricing page showing Starter at $39 a month with 100 credits, Pro at $99 a month with 300 credits and custom Enterprise pricing
Creatify's pricing page (monthly billing shown).

Strengths

  • A free plan to test with
  • 75+ languages from the Starter plan
  • Pro adds a competitor ad tracker and team seats

Limits

  • One generation at a time on Starter
  • Built around AI actors presenting the product

Pick this instead of CamClo AI if you want an AI actor presenting your product and would like a free plan to test with first.

3. MakeUGC

Best for: many AI creators on yearly billing

MakeUGC gives you a library of more than 1,000 AI creators who deliver your script, in more than 50 languages. Like Arcads, it is built around AI actors presenting to camera.

  • Pricing: Start up is $59/month on monthly billing, or $29/month billed yearly, with 500 credits. Growth is $79/month ($39 billed yearly) with 1,000 credits. Product-in-hand videos are listed on Pro, at $149/month or $79/month billed yearly, with 2,000 credits.
  • Free: each plan starts with a $1 trial.
MakeUGC pricing page on monthly billing showing Start up at $59, Growth at $79 and Pro starting at $1 then renewing at $149
MakeUGC's pricing page (monthly billing shown).

Strengths

  • More than 1,000 AI creators
  • A low monthly price on yearly billing
  • Credit packs without changing plan

Limits

  • Product-in-hand videos are listed only on the Pro plan
  • Monthly credits do not roll over

Pick this instead of CamClo AI if you want to choose from a large cast of AI creators at a low yearly price.

4. HeyGen

Best for: AI presenters and talking-head video

HeyGen is an AI avatar platform: you pick a presenter and it speaks your script to camera. Paid plans come with monthly credits that every feature draws from; our HeyGen pricing guide explains what a credit buys.

  • Pricing: Creator is $29/month, or $24/month billed yearly, with 600 credits and videos up to 30 minutes. Pro starts at $49/month with 1,000 credits and 4K export. Business is $149/month plus $20 per seat.
  • Free: 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each, with no credit card.
HeyGen pricing page showing the Free plan at $0, Creator at $29 a month with 600 credits and Pro at $49 a month with 1,000 credits
HeyGen's pricing page (monthly billing shown).

Strengths

  • Videos up to 30 minutes on Creator
  • 175+ languages and dialects on paid plans
  • Unused credits roll over for one more month on monthly billing

Limits

  • Built for presenters more than product-in-hand ads
  • Creator and Pro get more credits by upgrading; only Business can buy credit packs

Pick this instead of CamClo AI if you need a presenter explaining something, or the same avatar across longer videos in many languages.

5. Captions

Best for: editing plus AI actors in one app

Captions started as an AI video editor and now adds AI actors, digital twins of yourself and generated footage. See our Captions pricing guide for how its credits work.

  • Pricing: Max is $24.99/month with 500 credits. Frontier is $69.99/month with 1,400 credits. The pricing page notes that these are its iOS plan prices.
  • Free: a free version with basic tools such as trimming and transitions.
Captions pricing page showing Max at $24.99 a month, Frontier at $69.99 a month and custom Enterprise pricing
Captions' pricing page.

Strengths

  • Editing, captions and AI actors in one app
  • Unused credits roll over, up to three times the monthly allowance

Limits

  • The pricing page does not say how many videos the credits cover
  • A broad editing app, with ads as one feature among many

Pick this instead of CamClo AI if you also edit your own footage and want AI actors and captions in the same app.


Is Arcads worth the price?

Arcads fits teams that want a large cast of AI actors, the same face across a series of ads, and actors who hold the product, show an app or wear the clothes. It translates into more than 30 languages, and its workflows turn one script into many actor and language versions in a single run, which suits heavy creative testing.

It fits less well if you need to budget before you sign up, if you publish more than about 10 minutes of talking-actor video a month on a small plan, or if you want the product itself to carry the scene rather than an actor presenting it. For that kind of ad, a UGC video ad generator built around your product photo skips the actor casting step. For a wider field, our guide to the best AI UGC video generators compares more tools, and HeyGen alternatives for UGC video ads covers the presenter-style options.

How we checked

We read the Arcads homepage, its terms and conditions (in force from 22 September 2026) and its help center articles on credits, plans, refunds and unexpected charges, and saved screenshots. Arcads shows plan prices only inside the app, so we did not create an account; its dollar prices on this page come from third-party reviews and are labelled unconfirmed. We chose the alternatives from Google's US results for "arcads pricing", "arcads ai pricing" and "arcads alternatives", and read each vendor's official pricing page, in US dollars, with monthly billing selected unless marked. We did not run a scored quality test, so there are no quality scores here. Test your own product before you commit.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Arcads cost?

Arcads does not publish its prices. Its help center lists the Starter plan with 8,000 credits a month and Creator with 16,000, with Pro, Scale and Business plans quoted by its sales team. Independent reviews report Starter at $110 a month and Creator at $220 a month. We could not confirm those prices on any Arcads page, so check the price shown in the app before you pay.

Does Arcads have a free trial?

Yes. The Arcads homepage says a free trial is available, and its refund policy describes a 3-day trial: if you do not cancel from your Billing settings within 72 hours, your saved card is charged for the Starter plan. Arcads does not say how many credits the trial includes.

How many videos do you get with Arcads?

It depends on length and the number of actors. Talking-actor video uses 800 credits per minute for each actor, with length rounded up, so Starter's 8,000 credits cover 10 minutes of single-actor video a month and Creator's 16,000 cover 20. A second actor doubles the cost, and captions, translation and extensions use extra credits.

Do Arcads credits roll over?

Not on Starter or Creator. Credits reset each billing cycle, and your account is paused when you reach the limit until you renew or upgrade. On Pro, Scale and Business, unused credits roll over while the subscription stays active, and extra usage is billed per credit instead of pausing.

What is the best Arcads alternative with public pricing?

For product ads that start from a product photo or link, CamClo AI has plans from $49 a month with 150 credits, and a 7-day free trial with 20 credits. For AI actors, Creatify starts at $39 a month and MakeUGC at $59 a month ($29 billed yearly). For presenters, HeyGen starts at $29 a month, and Captions at $24.99 a month adds editing.

Is there a cheaper alternative to Arcads for product ads?

For short product ads, CamClo AI can cost less per ad, and it publishes its prices. On the $49 Creator plan with 150 credits, a 15-second 720p video ad made from your product photo costs 20 credits on the default model, about $6.50. Arcads charges 800 credits per minute per actor; if a short ad is billed as a full minute, that is about $11 at the $110 Starter price reviews report, which Arcads does not confirm. CamClo AI builds the ad around your product rather than an AI actor reading your script.

Can I get a refund from Arcads?

Arcads refunds a billing period in full if you used no credits in it and ask within 30 days, and offers a one-time refund within 24 hours of your first charge if you used no credits. Once credits are used the charge is not refundable. Failed generations caused by a platform error can get credits back, but results you simply do not like do not qualify.

Want ad prices you can see before you sign up?

CamClo AI has a 7-day free trial with 20 credits.

See plans and the free trial